Find Your Local Sales Rep

Sales Manager

NW Yorks CSM Peter Todd

Peter Todd

Regional Contract Sales Manager

Email: ptodd@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07792073091

Sales Team

Michelle Drinkwater  - Contract Sales Manager

Michelle Drinkwater

Contract Sales Manager

Email: mdrinkwater@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07979 708 332

Arron Turner  - Contract Sales Manager

Arron Turner

Contract Sales Manager

Email: aturner@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07917 084 882

Support Team

Magnet Ltd. Project Design Manager John Hamlin

John Hamlin

Project Design Manager

Email: jhamlin@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483984000

Magnet Trade Project Estimator Matthew Wignall

Matthew Wignall

Project Design Manager

Email: mwignall@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483969797

Julie Smith - Project Estimator

Julie Smith

Project Estimator

Email: jsmith@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07810 527 783

Callum Bowyer - Project Design Manager

Callum Bowyer

Project Design Manager

Email: cbowyer@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07854 484 941

Gabrielle Leicester - Project Design Manager

Gabrielle Leicester

Project Design Manager

Email: gabrielle.leicester@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442 011 286

Ellesse Lynch - Project Design Manager

Ellesse Lynch

Project Design Manager

Email: elynch@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484 075 570

Anna Marx - Project Design Manager

Anna Marx

Project Design Manager

Email: amarx@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423 467 861

Central Support & Admin

Mark Finn

Business Development Coordinator

Email: mfinn@nobiauk.com

Phone: 01325744014

Support BDM Mark Stacey

Mark Stacey

Business Development Manager

Email: mstacey@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805917144

Magnet Ltd. Key Account Manager Gill Davies

Gill Davies

Key Account Manager

Email: gdavies@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07964117979

Support Admin Monika Packo

Monika Packo

CKS Support Administrator

Email: mpacko@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805 850716

NE Scot PE Nicole Coulthard

Nicole Coulthard

Key Account Coordinator

Email: nicolecoulthard@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442 011288

Roshni Hirani

CKS Support Administrator

Email: rhirani@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467870