Find Your Local Sales Rep

Sales Manager

SW Wal RCSM Dave Hughes

Dave Hughes

Regional Contract Sales Manager

Email: dhughes@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467863

Sales Team

SW Wal CSM Maurice Summers

Maurice Summers

Contract Sales Manager

Email: msummers@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467864

SW Wal CSM Dafydd Morris

Dafydd Morris

Contract Sales Manager

Email: dafydd.morris@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483375400

Support Team

SW Wal PDM Dylan Balchin

Dylan Balchin

Project Design Manager

Email: dbalchin@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07854198530

Scott Pocknell

Project Design Manager

Email: spocknell@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07837927331

Alex Miller

Project Design Manager

Email: amiller@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484047587

Kelly Casely

Project Design Manager

Email: kcasely2@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442496480

Jaiq Hooley

Project Design Manager

Email: jhooley@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 074843981509

Fiona Stephenson

Project Design Manager

Email: fstephenson@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484075879

Yvette Casey

Project Design Manager

Email: ycasey@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07977008763

Central Support & Admin

Support NCM Andy Gould

Andy Gould

Contract Sales Director

Email: agould@magnet.co.uk

Support BDM Mark Stacey

Mark Stacey

Business Development Manager

Email: mstacey@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805917144

Gill Davies

Key Account Manager

Email: gdavies@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07964117979

Support Admin Monika Packo

Monika Packo

CKS Support Administrator

Email: mpacko@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805 850716