Find Your Local Sales Rep

Sales Manager

SW Wal RCSM Dave Hughes

Dave Hughes

Regional Contract Sales Manager

Email: dhughes@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467863

Sales Team

Maurice Summers - Contract Sales Manager

Maurice Summers

Contract Sales Manager

Email: msummers@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467864

Dafydd Morris - Contract Sales Manager

Dafydd Morris

Contract Sales Manager

Email: dafydd.morris@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483375400

Jaiq Hooley - Contract Sales Manager

Jaiq Hooley

Project Design Manager

Email: jhooley@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 074843981509

MIke Kinder - Contract Sales Manager

Mike Kinder

Contract Sales Manager

Email: michael.kinder@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442 011 293

Central Support & Admin

Mark Finn

Business Development Coordinator

Email: mfinn@nobiauk.com

Phone: 01325744014

Support BDM Mark Stacey

Mark Stacey

Business Development Manager

Email: mstacey@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805917144

Magnet Ltd. Key Account Manager Gill Davies

Gill Davies

Key Account Manager

Email: gdavies@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07964117979

Support Admin Monika Packo

Monika Packo

CKS Support Administrator

Email: mpacko@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805 850716

NE Scot PE Nicole Coulthard

Nicole Coulthard

Key Account Coordinator

Email: nicolecoulthard@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442 011288

Roshni Hirani

CKS Support Administrator

Email: rhirani@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467870