Find Your Local Sales Rep

Sales Manager

Gerry Good - Regional Contract Sales Manager

Gerry Good

Regional Contract Sales Manager

Email: gerry.good@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07760256393

Sales Team

Gary McIntosh- Contract Sales Manager

Gary McIntosh

Contract Sales Manager

Email: gmcintosh@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467858

Magnet Ltd. Contract Sales Manager Andy Smith

Andy Smith

Contract Sales Manager

Email: andysmith@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484531784

John Maclellan

John Maclellan

Contract Sales Manager

Email: jmaclellan@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07741165289

Central Support & Admin

Support BDM Mark Stacey

Mark Stacey

Business Development Manager

Email: mstacey@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805917144

Magnet Ltd. Key Account Manager Gill Davies

Gill Davies

Key Account Manager

Email: gdavies@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07964117979

Support Admin Monika Packo

Monika Packo

CKS Support Administrator

Email: mpacko@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805 850716

Roshni Hirani

CKS Support Administrator

Email: rhirani@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467870

Krishna Calvert

Krishna Calvert

National Account Administrator

Email: KCalvert@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07436 583572