Find Your Local Sales Rep

Sales Manager

Mark Beverley - Regional Contract Sales Manager

Mark Beverley

Regional Contract Sales Manager

Email: mbeverley@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07580 032910

Sales Team

Christina Patel - Contract Sales Manager

Christina Patel

Contract Sales Manager

Email: cpatel@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07891586896

Daniel Williams - Contract Sales Manager

Daniel Williams

Contract Sales Manager

Email: dwilliams@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442011287

Mandy McDonough - Contract Sales Manager

Mandy McDonough

Contract Sales Manager

Email: mmcdonough@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483456644

Scott Parker

Scott Parker

Contract Sales Manager

Email: sparker@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423474883

Central Support & Admin

Mark Finn

Business Development Coordinator

Email: mfinn@nobiauk.com

Phone: 01325744014

Support BDM Mark Stacey

Mark Stacey

Business Development Manager

Email: mstacey@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805917144

Magnet Ltd. Key Account Manager Gill Davies

Gill Davies

Key Account Manager

Email: gdavies@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07964117979

Support Admin Monika Packo

Monika Packo

CKS Support Administrator

Email: mpacko@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805 850716

NE Scot PE Nicole Coulthard

Nicole Coulthard

Key Account Coordinator

Email: nicolecoulthard@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442 011288

Roshni Hirani

CKS Support Administrator

Email: rhirani@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467870