Find Your Local Sales Rep

Sales Manager

Dave Duggin - Regional Contract Sales Manager

Dave Duggin

Regional Contract Sales Manager

Email: dduggin@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07747457423

Sales Team

Pierre Marcel - Contract Sales Manager

Pierre Marcel

Contract Sales Manager

Email: pmarcel@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07917215098

Ray Diaz - Contract Sales Manager

Ray Diaz

Contract Sales Manager

Email: rdiaz1@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07791766271

London PDM Louisa Beddoes

Louisa Beddoes

Contract Sales Manager

Email: louisa.beddoes@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07795840738

Magnet Contract Sales Manager Ann Blackwell

Ann Blackwell

Contract Sales Manager

Email: ablackwell@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442011294

Lawrence Devon - Contract Sales Manager

Lawrance Devon

Contract Sales Manager

Email: ldevon@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07875 639 303

London PDM Ray Ramsohok

Raj Ramsohok

Contract Sales Manager

Email: lramsohok@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07436838849

London PDM Ashraf Ahmed

Ash Ahmed

Contract Sales Manager

Email: aahmed2@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07436799626

Central Support & Admin

Mark Finn

Business Development Coordinator

Email: mfinn@nobiauk.com

Phone: 01325744014

Support BDM Mark Stacey

Mark Stacey

Business Development Manager

Email: mstacey@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805917144

Magnet Ltd. Key Account Manager Gill Davies

Gill Davies

Key Account Manager

Email: gdavies@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07964117979

Support Admin Monika Packo

Monika Packo

CKS Support Administrator

Email: mpacko@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805 850716

NE Scot PE Nicole Coulthard

Nicole Coulthard

Key Account Coordinator

Email: nicolecoulthard@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442 011288

Roshni Hirani

CKS Support Administrator

Email: rhirani@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467870