Find Your Local Sales Rep

East

Sales Manager

Midlands RCSM Patrick Houghton

Patrick Houghton

Regional Contract Sales Manager

Email: phoughton@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07500799532

Sales Team

Magnet Ltd. Project Design Manager Lee Astle

Lee Astle

Contract Sales Manager

Email: lastle@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07717542909

Midlands PDM Adam Czekalskyj

Adam Czekalskyj

Contract Sales Manager

Email: aczekalskyj@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07527796079

Midlands CSM Sharon Dalgety

Sharon Dalgety

Contract Sales Manager

Email: sdalgety@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07717891226

London CSM Tara Smith

Tara Smith

Contract Sales Manager

Email: tsmith2@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467859

Support Team

Magnet Ltd. Design Project Manager Emily Adams

Emily Adams

Project Design Manager

Email: eadams@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483981204

Magnet Trade Project Design Manager Olivia Brown

Olivia Brown

Project Estimator

Email: obrown@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484072021

Magnet Ltd. Project Estimator Bella Chahal

Bella Chahal

Project Estimator

Email: bchahal@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484507213

Robin Dowbiggin

Project Design Manager

Email: rdowbiggin@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07391016854

Lindsey Edmondson

Project Design Manager

Email: ledmondson@magnet.co.uk

Ross Johnson - Project Design Manager

Ross Johnson

Project Design Manager

Email: ross.johnson@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07876 448 330

Mark Keary - Project Design Manager

Mark Keary

Project Design Manager

Email: mkeary@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07823 787 947

Midlands PDM Denise Kelly

Denise Kelly

Senior Project Design Manager

Email: dkelly@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442011296

Magnet Ltd. Project Design Manager Abigail Lack

Abigail Lack

Project Design Manager

Email: alack@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483981203

Magnet Ltd. Project Design Manager Ian Moss

Ian Moss

Project Design Manager

Email: ian.moss@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442011295

Lorenzo Pace - Project Design Manager

Lorenzo Pace

Project Design Manager

Email: lpace@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483981504

Midlands PDM Jas Sandhu

Jas Sandhu

Project Design Manager

Email: jsandhu@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07791856932

Magnet Trade Project Estimator Mitchell Shaw

Mitchell Shaw

Project Estimator

Email: mshaw@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484088979

Central Support & Admin

Mark Finn

Business Development Coordinator

Email: mfinn@nobiauk.com

Phone: 01325744014

Support BDM Mark Stacey

Mark Stacey

Business Development Manager

Email: mstacey@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805917144

Magnet Ltd. Key Account Manager Gill Davies

Gill Davies

Key Account Manager

Email: gdavies@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07964117979

Support Admin Monika Packo

Monika Packo

CKS Support Administrator

Email: mpacko@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805 850716

NE Scot PE Nicole Coulthard

Nicole Coulthard

Key Account Coordinator

Email: nicolecoulthard@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442 011288

Roshni Hirani

CKS Support Administrator

Email: rhirani@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467870