Find Your Local Sales Rep

East

Sales Manager

Patrick Houghton - Regional Contract Sales Manager

Patrick Houghton

Regional Contract Sales Manager

Email: phoughton@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07500799532

Sales Team

Lee Astle - Contract Sales Manager

Lee Astle

Contract Sales Manager

Email: lastle@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07717542909

Ross Johnson - Project Design Manager

Ross Johnson

Project Design Manager

Email: ross.johnson@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07876 448 330

Glen Moulder

Glen Moulder

Contract Sales Manager

Email: Glen.Moulder1@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07717891226

London CSM Tara Smith

Tara Smith

Contract Sales Manager

Email: tsmith2@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467859

Central Support & Admin

Support BDM Mark Stacey

Mark Stacey

Business Development Manager

Email: mstacey@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805917144

Magnet Ltd. Key Account Manager Gill Davies

Gill Davies

Key Account Manager

Email: gdavies@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07964117979

Support Admin Monika Packo

Monika Packo

CKS Support Administrator

Email: mpacko@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805 850716

NE Scot PE Nicole Coulthard

Nicole Coulthard

Key Account Coordinator

Email: nicolecoulthard@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442 011288

Roshni Hirani

CKS Support Administrator

Email: rhirani@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467870