Find Your Local Sales Rep

Sales Manager

NE Scot RCSM Gerry Good

Gerry Good

Regional Contract Sales Manager

Email: gerry.good@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07760256393

Sales Team

Gary McIntosh

Contract Sales Manager

Email: gmcintosh@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467858

Andy Smith

Contract Sales Manager

Email: andysmith@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484531784

Support Team

NE Scot PDM Dan Brenan

Daniel Brennan

Senior Project Design Manager

Email: dbrennan@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805746416

NE Scot PDM Paul Bagguley

Paul Bagguley

Senior Project Design Manager

Email: pbagguley@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07717618685

NE Scot PDM Laura Agnew

Laura Agnew

Project Design Manager

Email: lagnew@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07917172642

NE Scot PDM Graham Christieson

Graham Christieson

Project Design Manager

Email: gchristieson@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805752034

Ross Nimmo

Project Design Manager

Email: ross.nimmo@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07795606033

Bernie Bradley

Project Design Manager

Email: bbradley@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484039579

Marta Michalek

Project Design Manager

Email: mmichalek@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07766991530

NE Scot PDM Rachael Good

Rachael Good

Project Design Manager

Email: rachael.good@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467868

NE Scot PE Nicole Coulthard

Nicole Coulthard

Project Design Manager

Email: nicolecoulthard@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442 011288

Alison Best

Project Design Manager

Email: abest@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484097051

Linsey Bullions

Project Design Manager

Email: lbullions@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483335574

Kim Leil

Project Design Manager

Email: kleil@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07387103549

Tony Kwok

Project Design Manager

Email: tkwok@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07814249872

Alana Brown

Project Estimator

Email: abrown2@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07387103551

Sam Priceman

Project Estimator

Email: spriceman@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07807079650

Central Support & Admin

Support NCM Andy Gould

Andy Gould

Contract Sales Director

Email: agould@magnet.co.uk

Support BDM Mark Stacey

Mark Stacey

Business Development Manager

Email: mstacey@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805917144

Gill Davies

Key Account Manager

Email: gdavies@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07964117979

Support Admin Monika Packo

Monika Packo

CKS Support Administrator

Email: mpacko@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805 850716