Find Your Local Sales Rep

Sales Manager

NW Yorks RCSM Mark Beverley

Mark Beverley

Regional Contract Sales Manager

Email: mbeverley@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07580 032910

Sales Team

NW Yorks CSM Christina Patel

Christina Patel

Contract Sales Manager

Email: cpatel@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07891586896

NW Yorks CSM Danny Williams

Daniel Williams

Contract Sales Manager

Email: dwilliams@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442011287

NW Yorks PDM Mandy McDonough

Mandy McDonough

Contract Sales Manager

Email: mmcdonough@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483456644

Scott Parker

Scott Parker

Contract Sales Manager

Email: sparker@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423474883

Support Team

NW Yorks PDM Alison Smith

Alison Smith

Senior Project Design Manager

Email: alsmith@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07791758335

NW Yorks PDM Ian Webb

Ian Webb

Senior Project Design Manager

Email: iwebb@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07436793094

NW Yorks PDM Ian McBride

Ian McBride

Project Design Manager

Email: imcbride@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07436799623

Magnet Ltd. Project Design Manager Mark Jones

Mark Jones

Project Design Manager

Email: mark.jones@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484097044

NW Yorks PDM Lucy Turner

Lucy Turner

Project Design Manager

Email: lturner@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805822129

Magnet Trade Project Estimator Matthew Wignall

Matthew Wignall

Project Design Manager

Email: mwignall@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483969797

NW Yorks PDM Garry Coverdale

Garry Coverdale

Project Design Manager

Email: gcoverdale@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805746570

Magnet Ltd Project Design Manager Nicholas Bentley

Nicholas Bentley

Project Design Manager

Email: nbentley@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484504811

NW Yorks PDM Ian McBride

Ian McBride

Project Design Manager

Email: imcbride@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07436799623

NW Yorks PDM Brian Pellow

Brian Pellow

Project Design Manager

Email: bpellow@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467860

Magnet Ltd. Project Design Manager Simon Robson

Simon Robson

Project Design Manager

Email: srobson@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467867

Magnet Ltd. Project Design Manager John Hamlin

John Hamlin

Project Design Manager

Email: jhamlin@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483984000

NW Yorks PE Andrew Davies

Andrew Davies

Project Design Manager

Email: adavies@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07436588426

Gareth Williams

Gareth Williams

Project Design Manager

Email: gwilliams2@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07827879510

Magnet Ltd. Project Estimator Steve Gillespie

Steven Gillespie

Project Estimator

Email: sgillespie@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483981500

Rebecca Kennedy  - Project Estimator

Rebecca Kennedy

Project Estimator

Email: rebecca.kennedy@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07741 077 225

NW Yorks PE Krishna Calvert

Krishna Calvert

Project Estimator

Email: kcalvert@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07436583572

Farah Brook

Farah Brook

Project Design Manager

Email: farah.brook@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07391016856

Central Support & Admin

Mark Finn

Business Development Coordinator

Email: mfinn@nobiauk.com

Phone: 01325744014

Support BDM Mark Stacey

Mark Stacey

Business Development Manager

Email: mstacey@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805917144

Magnet Ltd. Key Account Manager Gill Davies

Gill Davies

Key Account Manager

Email: gdavies@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07964117979

Support Admin Monika Packo

Monika Packo

CKS Support Administrator

Email: mpacko@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805 850716

NE Scot PE Nicole Coulthard

Nicole Coulthard

Key Account Coordinator

Email: nicolecoulthard@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442 011288

Roshni Hirani

CKS Support Administrator

Email: rhirani@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467870