Find Your Local Sales Rep

Sales Manager

Midlands RCSM Patrick Houghton

Patrick Houghton

Regional Contract Sales Manager

Email: phoughton@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07500799532

Sales Team

Midlands CSM Sharon Dalgety

Sharon Dalgety

Contract Sales Manager

Email: sdalgety@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07717891226

Midlands PDM Adam Czekalskyj

Adam Czekalskyj

Contract Sales Manager

Email: aczekalskyj@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07527796079

Lee Astle

Contract Sales Manager

Email: lastle@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07717542909

Support Team

Midlands PDM Denise Kelly

Denise Kelly

Senior Project Design Manager

Email: dkelly@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442011296

Midlands PDM Jas Sandhu

Jas Sandhu

Project Design Manager

Email: jsandhu@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07791856932

Midlands PDM Harpal Panesar

Harpal Panesar

Project Design Manager

Email: hpanesar@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07442011286

Midlands PE Christopher Raczkiewicz

Christopher Raczkiewicz

Project Design Manager

Email: craczkiewicz@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07423467861

Emily Adams

Project Design Manager

Email: eadams@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483981204

Lisa Clemett

Project Design Manager

Email: lclemett@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484047587

Lorenzo Pace

Project Design Manager

Email: lpace@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483981504

Robin Dowbiggin

Project Design Manager

Email: rdowbiggin@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07391016854

Abigail Lack

Project Design Manager

Email: alack@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07483981203

Bella Chahal

Project Estimator

Email: bchahal@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484507213

Mitchell Shaw

Project Estimator

Email: mshaw@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484088979

Magnet Trade Project Design Manager Olivia Brown

Olivia Brown

Project Estimator

Email: obrown@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07484072021

Central Support & Admin

Support NCM Andy Gould

Andy Gould

Contract Sales Director

Email: agould@magnet.co.uk

Support BDM Mark Stacey

Mark Stacey

Business Development Manager

Email: mstacey@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805917144

Gill Davies

Key Account Manager

Email: gdavies@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07964117979

Support Admin Monika Packo

Monika Packo

CKS Support Administrator

Email: mpacko@magnet.co.uk

Phone: 07805 850716