Barnsley

Contact

Old Mill Lane
Barnsley
UK
S71 1LH

Tel: 01226 770849

Fax: 01226 771823

E-mail: Barnsley.branch@magnet.co.uk

Opening Hours

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Festive Opening Hours
Friday 23rd December – 07:30 – 12:00
Saturday 24th December – Closed
Sunday 25th December – Closed
Monday 26th December – Closed
Tuesday 27th December – Closed
Wednesday 28th December – 07:30 – 17:00
Thursday 29th December – 07:30 – 17:00
Friday 30th Decemebr – 07:30 – 17:00
Saturday 31st December – 08:00 – 12:00
Sunday 1st January – Closed
Monday 2nd January – Closed
Tuesday 3rd January – 10:00 – 17:00

Directions
Exit the M1 at Junction 37 and take the “A628 Manchester/Barnsley” exit. Follow the road through the traffic lights and take the 3rd exit at the next roundabout. Pass Morrison’s supermarket on your right hand side and take the 2nd exit at the roundabout, sign posted “A61 Harborough Hill Road”. Take the 2nd exit at the next roundabout, sign posted “A635 Old Mill Lane”. We are the first right hand turn immediately after the exit